Your printed WhatsApp book

Chatprint turns your Whatsapp message history into a hardcover WhatsApp book. It brings your messages back on paper so that precious moments won’t be forgotten. Creating your individual book is very simple:

1. Send Your Chat

Send your Whatsapp chat to convert@chatprint.de. A detailed explanation can be found in our manuals.

2. Design Your Content

A short time after you submitted your chat, you will receive your individual link to adjust your chat to your wishes.

3. Design Your Cover

As a final step you can design your individual book cover. There is no limit to your creativity.

4. Fall In Love With Your Book

You will receive your individual Whatsapp Bool after 8 working days. Your presentee will love it!

Design Your book now!

 

 

 

This makes chatprint so special

The perfect gift

No matter if you print your message history of the love of your life, funny chats with your colleagues or soul stirring group dialogues, you will always have the perfect gift! A Whatsapp book couldn’t be more individual and personal. Your friends will love it!

High quality print

Your Chatprint Whatsapp book is produced with the latest digital printers. Brilliant colour and high quality paper will set your Whatsapp chat in scene. You won’t want to let your freshly printed book out of your hand and you won’t read it only once.

For eternity

In the digital era, a lot of personal data will, sooner or later, be forgotten in the data graveyard. With Chaptrint, you can bring your words back on paper and safe them for eternity. Because the small memories and stories of life should be made eternal.

Premium WhatsApp Book

Your Whatsapp book will have an individual and exclusive book cover. With up to 600 pages you will be able to insert the most important messages. Aside from the hardcover option we also offer a softcover as an alternative. Of course you can individualise the softcover as much as the hardcover.

Individuell

Not only the content, but also the book cover will be as special as the people involved in its creation. With our cover designs, you can insert your desired text and photos onto your personal and unmistakable original.

Photos inclusive

Sometimes a photo can say more than a thousand words. That’s why your Whatsapp chat will be printed completely with all your photos. Of course all your emoticons will be present to guarantee a complete Whatsapp book.

Printsamples

The most individual present and memory for eternity.

*Use our chat editor free of charge and non-binding to design your book. Only if you order your book bindingly in our shop, charges will apply.

Wir drucken dein persönliches WhatsApp Buch

Chatprint macht aus deinem WhatsApp-Chat ein gedrucktes WhatsApp Buch und bringt deine Nachrichten zurück auf’s Papier, damit die schönsten Erinnerungen nicht in Vergessenheit geraten. Die Erstellung eines individuellen Buches ist dabei spielend leicht:

1. Chat Senden

Sende uns deinen WhatsApp Chat an start@chatprint.de. Eine genaue Erklärung findest du in unseren Anleitungen.

2. Inhalt Gestalten

Nach kurzer Zeit bekommst du einen individuellen Bearbeitungslink um deinen Chat nach Herzenslust anzupassen.

3. Buchcover Gestalten

Abschließend kannst du dein Buchcover völlig individuell gestalten. Deiner Phantasie sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt.

4. In Dein Buch Verlieben

Nach 8 Werktagen erreicht dich dein frisch gedrucktes individuelles WhatsApp Buch. Der Beschenkte wird es lieben!

Darum ist Chatprint so besonders

Das perfekte Geschenk

Egal, ob du den Chatverlauf mit deiner großen Liebe, witzige Chats mit deinen Kollegen oder herzergreifende Gruppendialoge drucken lässt, du hast immer das perfekte Geschenk! Ein WhatsApp Buch welches kaum individueller und persönlicher sein kann. Deine Freunde werden es lieben!

Hochwertig gedruckt

Dein Chatprint WhatsApp Buch wird auf modernsten Digitaldruckern produziert. Brilliante Farben und hochwertiges Papier rücken deinen WhatsApp-Chat in’s rechte Licht. Dein frisch gedrucktes Buch wirst du nie mehr aus der Hand geben und nicht nur einmal lesen.

Für die Ewigkeit

Im digitalen Zeitalter landen früher oder später viele persönliche Dinge auf dem Datenfriedhof. Mit Chatprint bringst du deine Worte zurück auf’s Papier und sicherst sie für die Ewigkeit. Denn die vielen kleinen Erinnerungen und Geschichten deines Lebens sollten erhalten bleiben.

Premium WhatsApp Buch

Dein WhatsApp Buch wird mit deinem individuellen und exklusiven Cover versehen. Und mit bis zu 600 Seiten bekommst du garantiert auch die wichtigsten Nachrichten untergebracht. Neben der Hardcover Variante bieten wir als Alternative ein schönes Softcover-Buch an. Natürlich ist dies genauso individualisierbar wie sein großer Bruder.

Individuell

Nicht nur der Inhalt des Buches, sondern auch das Cover ist so besonders, wie die Menschen, die es geschrieben haben. Mit unserem Coverdesigner kannst du den Umschlag mit Wunschtext und Fotos versehen und so dein persönliches Unikat gestalten.

Fotos inklusive

Ein Foto sagt manchmal mehr als tausend Worte. Aus diesem Grund wird dein WhatsApp-Chat auch komplett inklusive aller Fotos gedruckt. Selbstverständlich mitsamt aller Emoticons damit dein WhatsApp Buch auch wirklich komplett ist.

Druckbeispiele

Das wohl individuellste Geschenk und eine Erinnerung für die Ewigkeit.

*Nutze unseren Chat-Editor kostenlos und unverbindlich um dein Buch zu gestalten. Erst wenn du dein Buch verbindlich über unseren Shop bestellst, entstehen Dir die Kosten.